Links of Interest



Beatles Radio, The Cavern with Gary Alt -
www.wnti.org/01About/DJBios/Gary_Alt.asp   and www.garyalt.com

Black Bear Film Festival - blackbearfilm.com/

Central PA Pride - www.prideofcentralpa.org

Database of Listings for Emergency, Legal and Law Enforcement Government Offices in the USA - http://www.courtsystem.org/

Deer Head Inn
- http://deerheadinn.com/

ETown - www.etown.org

F.A.C.T. - www.factlv.org

First Friday @ The Phoenix https://www.facebook.com/events/635554106601999/?ti=as


Gay affirming churches in Pennsylvania:
www.gaychurch.org/find_a_church/united_states/us_pennsylvania.htm

Gay affirming churches in New Jersey:  www.gaychurch.org/Find_a_Church/united_states/us_new_jersey.htm

Gay affirming churches in New York:  www.gaychurch.org/Find_a_Church/united_states/us_new_york.htm

Giovanni's Room Bookstore - www.giovannisroom.com

Grey Towerswww.greytowers.org

Gurls Night Out Group - www.meetup.com/Gurls-Night-Out-Northern-NJ

Here Media - www.heremedia.com

Housing & Mortgages for Gay & Lesbian Couples - www.mortgageloan.com/lgbt/

Josephine’s Fleur-de-liswww.josephinesonmain.com

Law Resources for the LGBT Community – http://www.jimadler.com/law-resources-for-the-lgbt-community

LesGo NJ Adventure Group
-www.meetup.com/LesGo-Jersey-Shore-Lesbian-Adventure-Group

Lesbian Connectionwww.LConline.org

Lorraine Alexis, Chiropractorwww.dralexischiro.com

Marty's Home Kitchenwww.martyshomekitchen.com

Morris County Professional Lesbian Groupwww.meetup.com/New-Jersey-Lesbian-Social-Network

NEPA Rainbow Alliance - www.gaynepa.com/

New Hope Pride - www.newhopecelebrates.com

New Jersey Pride - www.jerseypride.org

New York City Pride - www.nycpride.org

Olivia Travel - www.olivia.com

Out Traveler - www.outtraveler.com

PALS – www.palsnepa.org    and   www.meetup.com/Pocono-Action-Lambda-Society-PALS/    and   www.facebook.com/Pocono-Action-Lambda-Society-PALS

Pennsylvania Diversity Network - www.padiversity.org/

Philadelphia Pride - www.phillygaypride.org/

Pocono Arts Councilwww.poconoarts.org

Pocono Community Theater - www.poconocommunitytheater.org

Purple Roofs - www.purpleroofs.com/usa/pennsylvania/papoconos.html

Rainbow Law Free & Affordable LGBT Legal Documents - www.rainbowlaw.org

Rainbow Law PA Directory - www.rainbowlaw.org/html/directoryPA.htm

Rainbow Mountain - www.rainbowmountain.com

Regina Sayles - http://reginasayles.com/

RSVP vacations - www.rsvpvacations.com/

She Wired by the Advocate - www.shewired.com

The Advocate - www.advocate.com

The Folk Project - www.folkproject.org

The Shawnee Playhouse - www.theshawneeplayhouse.com

The William Way LGBT Community Center - www.waygay.org/

Towleroad – A Site with Homosexual Tendencies - www.towleroad.com/

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of the Poconos (UUFP) - www.UUPoconos.org

Upper Delaware GLBT Center -  http://www.udglbt.org/  and   www.meetup.com/Upper-Delaware-GLBT-Center

WNTI (91.9 fm) – Public Radio from Centenary College - www.wnti.org

Women-to-Women Productions - www.womentwowomen.org

We will continue to add links to organizations that may be helpful.
Please let us know about groups and/or organizations you believe should be here.

Website Builder